Dina Papagiannaki appointed as next CCR Editor

S. Keshav has served admirably as CCR Editor now for close to 4 years, and the Executive Committee is pleased to report that we have recruited Dina Papagiannaki as his successor. Dina is well known to many in the community as a former SIGCOMM PC Chair and current member of the SIGCOMM Technical Steering Committee. We look forward to her taking the reins in September 2012 and continuing the fine editorial work that Keshav has done since 2008. Many thanks to Keshav, and congratulations to Dina.